Released in 1982

1. BREAK OF DAWN (Bartley)
2. BODY AND SOUL (Sambataro, Crosta)
3. FALLING IN LOVE (Sambataro, Crosta)
4. ALWAYS (Sambataro, Crosta)
5. IN THE DEAD OF NIGHT (Bartley, Anderson)
6. IT’S NOT TOO LATE (Bartley)
7. TAKE ME BACK (Sambataro, Crosta)
8. FALL FOR YOU (Sambataro, Crosta)
9. SUDDENLY (Bartley)
10. DON’T ASK ME WHY (Bartley)

Produced by Ron and Howard Albert
On Disc and Cassette 1982 Atlantic Records